English Russian German Italian
French Spanish Chinese Arabic
Qwerty Studios logo
Speaking Notepad 1st Read It Aloud! Speech Suite

Speech Suite

Speech Suite

Speech Suite

Plattform: Windows 98/Me/2000/XP/2003/Vista/Seven

Einzellizenz Preis: $39.95 USD

Holen Sie sich integriert Macht Speaking Notepad und 1st Read It Aloud in Speech Suite für ermäßigten Preis und erhalten Sie einen Bonus - Abonnement für unseren Text-to-Speech zusammenhängenden Newsletter ($10 Wert)! 20 € sparen Sie jetzt!

Download | Jetzt kaufen! | Bestellen Sie Informationen und Preise | User Kommentare

"Viele Unternehmen haben heute ihr Bestes tun, um diese Realität
mit ihren produkten und Speech Suite ist eine solche produkte! "


Bewertet und oben durch 3d2f.com Dateiarchiv bewertet

Was finden Sie im Inneren

1st Read It Aloud! Speaking Notepad

Speaking Notepad

Speaking Notepad ist praktisch, text-editor mit leistungsfähiger text-to-speech-funktionen. Speaking Notepad Ihre TXT, DOC, HTML-und RTF-Dokumente mit SAPI4 und SAPI5-konforme hochwertigen Voices, verschiedene Geschwindigkeits-und Stellplätze, lesen lesen Inhalt der Zwischenablage, aufnehmen Texte ins WAV-oder MP3-Dateien und sogar lesen jedes Wort oder Satz, den Sie tippen.


1st Read It Aloud!

Dieses Programm wird den ausgewählten Text aus jeder Anwendung mit einem einzigen Tastendruck zu lesen! Wählen Sie einfach einen Text aus einer beliebigen Anwendung, drücken Hotkey und genießen die Live-Stimme hören Lesen Sie Ihre Dokumente, Readme, Notizen, E-Mails, Webseiten und viele andere nützliche Dinge. Sie selbst müssen nicht den gewünschten Text in die Zwischenablage kopieren! Was kann einfacher sein? Einfach auswählen und anhören!


Kaufen Speech Suite jetzt!


Wollen Sie hochwertige Stimmen bekommen?

Cepstral ® Stimmen - Sind die beste Lösung. Am Cepstral ®, Text-to-Speech (TTS) ist der einzige Fokus. Sie machen realistischen synthetischen Stimmen, die alles, überall und mit Persönlichkeit und Stil sagen kann. Vom kleinsten Gerät bis große Installationen und High-End-interaktiven Medien; Cepstral Stimmen können neue Inhalte in Ihren Ohren zu bringen, auf Anfrage.

Cepstral Stimmen passen hervorragend Speech Suite!


User Kommentare

Kathryn Becker (8 Jun 2009, 21:59)

I have Dragon Naturally Speaking, and we know how long that takes to program, how comparable is Speech Suite to Dragon - and what are the ways in which I can create audio books for our church better with your program. Thank you.

Kaminey (1 Feb 2010, 13:57)

You gonna rock the PC Software Industry.

Post your comment
* Name:
* E-mail:

Your e-mail address won't be shown to the public.
* Comment:
Please count the number of objects to continue:
Enable this image please
I see:
- +
- +
- +
Startseite | News | Produkte | Downloads | Bestellen | Support | Ihre Meinung | Free Stuff | Partnerschaft | Rückerstattungpolitik | Kontakte | Wegweiser

Copyright © 2002 - 2021 Qwerty Studios. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Alle Marken und Namen sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber.

English Russian German Italian
French Spanish Chinese Arabic
Qwerty Studios logo
Speaking Notepad 1st Read It Aloud! Speech Suite

Speech Suite

Speech Suite

Speech Suite

Platform: Windows 98/Me/2000/XP/2003/Vista/Seven

Single licence price: $39.95 USD

Get integrated power of Speaking Notepad and 1st Read It Aloud in Speech Suite for reduced price and get a free bonus - subscription to our text-to-speech related newsletter ($10 value)! Save $20 now!

Download | Buy now! | Order information and pricing | User comments

„A lot of companies today are doing their best to make this a reality
with their products and Speech Suite is one of such products!”


Reviewed and top rated by 3d2f.com file archive

What you will find inside

1st Read It Aloud! Speaking Notepad

Speaking Notepad

Speaking Notepad is handy text editor with powerful text-to-speech capabilities. Speaking Notepad will read your TXT, DOC, HTML and RTF documents with SAPI4 and SAPI5-compliant high quality voices, different speed and pitches, read clipboard content, record texts into WAV or MP3 files and even read every word or sentence you are typing.


1st Read It Aloud!

This program will read selected text from any application with a single keystroke! Just select some text from any application, press hot key and enjoy listening to the live voice reading your documents, readmes, notes, e-mails, web sites and a lot of other useful stuff. You even don't need to copy desired text into clipboard! What can be easier? Just select and listen!


Buy Speech Suite now!


Want to get high quality voices?

Cepstral® voices - are the best solution. At Cepstral®, Text-to-Speech (TTS) is the only focus. They make realistic synthetic voices that can say anything, anywhere, with personality and style. From the smallest device to large installations and high-end interactive media; Cepstral voices can bring fresh content to your ears, on demand.

Cepstral voices ideally fit Speech Suite!


User comments

Kathryn Becker (8 Jun 2009, 22:59)

I have Dragon Naturally Speaking, and we know how long that takes to program, how comparable is Speech Suite to Dragon - and what are the ways in which I can create audio books for our church better with your program. Thank you.

Kaminey (1 Feb 2010, 13:57)

You gonna rock the PC Software Industry.

Post your comment
* Name:
* E-mail:

Your e-mail address won't be shown to the public.
* Comment:
Please count the number of objects to continue:
Enable this image please
I see:
- +
- +
- +
Home | News | Products | Downloads | Order | Support | Feedback | Free stuff | Partnership | Refund policy | Contacts | Site map

Copyright © 2002 - 2017 Qwerty Studios. All Rights Reserved. All brands and names are the property of their respective owners.